NTS Schedule For Gat Subject 2022

It has been announced that the National Testing Service schedule for GAT Subject 2022 has been released. The National Testing Service also provides information regarding the GAT subject. Graduate Assessment Tests are administered by the National Testing Service, which is a national testing organization. All candidates seeking admission to Ph.D. programs must take this test to determine if they are eligible for admission. Candidates who pass this test will receive a certificate of passing the test. With this certificate, candidates become eligible to take admission tests at NTS affiliate universities. The validity of this test is given as 2 years.

After two years, this certificate expires, and candidates are required to give this test once again. The GAT subject test has also commenced for the recruitment of graduates. Besides this, there are certain criteria under which the candidates are eligible to take this test.

NTS Schedule For Gat Subject 2022

This is a very important test for candidates, and it’s easy as well. According to the statistics given by the NTS, it is stated that the ratio of passing candidates in this test is 4% to 5%. This ratio is greater than the ratio of tests like the GRE, GMAT, and SAT. The National Testing Service, which is the organizer of this test, is an internationally accepted testing organization for assessments. NTS is given the task of testing the candidates according to their respective purposes.

Here we are providing you with the NTS schedule for GAT subject 2022. This schedule is given by the officials of NTS. The candidates who want to take this test must have a review of this schedule as it gets to know about the commencement dates of the test. Below is given the required schedule.

Schedule For Gat Subject

Gat Test Schedule 2022 Last Date To Apply

Applications should reach the NTS office sharp before the last date. NTS will not entertain the late receiving applications through courier / Pakistan Post etc. On the advertisement date, candidates from all over the country are invited to take the test. In the same way, NTS has given all the dates regarding this test. Here we are uploading the schedule for GaAT subject 2022. Candidates who want to know any date regarding this test can get it right here. Stay in touch with us for further updates and news about this test.

Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Test Date Roll No. Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website
Monday, January 31, 2022 Sunday, February 13, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022 Sunday, May 22, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022 Sunday, August 28, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022 Sunday, November 20, 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022

 

For NTS GAT Subject Test Roll Number Slip 2022 Click Here

Nts Gat Subject Test Schedule 2022

The national testing service announced the schedule for the whole year for the commencement of the GAT subject test. On behalf of the announcement of the NTS, this schedule is being uploaded here. In the schedule, all the details are briefly described. Details include the test date, advertisement date, last date for the submission of the registration form, roll, no-slip dispatch date, result announcement date, and result card dispatch date. With this sequence of dates, the candidates are acknowledged about the whole procedure of dates.

Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Test Date Issuance of E. Roll # Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website
Monday, January 4, 2022 Sunday, January 17, 2022 Monday, January 11, 2022 Monday, January 25, 2022
Monday, March 1, 2022 Sunday, March 14, 2022 Monday, March 8, 2022 Monday, March 22, 2022
Monday, May 3, 2022 Sunday, May 23, 2022 Monday, May 10, 2022 Tuesday, June 1, 2022
Monday, June 28, 2022 Sunday, July 11, 2022 Monday, July 5, 2022 Friday, July 16, 2022
Monday, September 6, 2022 Sunday, September 19, 2022 Tuesday, September 14, 2022 Monday, September 27, 2022
Monday, November 8, 2022 Sunday, November 21, 2022 Tuesday, November 16, 2022 Monday, November 29, 2022

So this is scheduled for GAT subject 2022 along with the last date, result announcement date, and result card dispatch date. It is suggested that you submit your application or registration form within these NTS GAT test dates in 2022. After submitting the form, you will receive the roll number slip, which is mandatory for all of you to bring at the time of the test. Any student who does not bring his or her roll number slip with them and show it to the officials for verification will be disqualified. So, you must follow this NTS schedule for GAT subject 2022..

1 thought on “NTS Schedule For Gat Subject 2022”

Leave a Comment