NTS GAT General Test Schedule 2021

National Testing Service NTS GAT general test schedule 2021 is available on this page and you can see the desired date in which you want to appear in the test. NTS is testing organization and has authority to take the test and issue the result in time with pure accuracy. GAT test is for those students who want to taan admission in Pakistan Universities in Master degree as well as M.Phill degree program. In addition to it is valid for till two years and students have time to get admission in these two years after the date of result. Some students take a scholarship from HEC and go to abroad Universities and where they complete their relevant degree in University. Now you can preparation of GAT general test by getting the best book form market and namely are GAT General – Smart Brain Series by Muhammad Idrees and you can take more books where you feel good for you but in this given book material is up-to-date and according to the GAT tests scope.

NTS GAT General Test Schedule 2021

In GAT test there are different parts which are necessary to pass in good marks because it is not theoretical base test. You need more hardworking for getting a high score because it is a pure technical test that requires a lot of preparation effort to win the desired score. The minimum passing marks of GAT test is 50 out of 100 and you have to keep in mind this point because if you do down to the 50 scores then you can not an admission in any kind of University in Pakistan and scholarship from HEC, so you need more than 50 scores to take admissions. Scroll down this page to get NTS GAT general test schedule 2021 from the downside of this page.

Note:

  • A student applying for any HEC scholarship (Foreign or domestic) must have qualified GAT.
  • A student applying for admission in MS, M. Phil. or Ph.D. from any Pakistani university must have qualified GAT.

NTS GAT General Test Schedule 2021

In the following table, you are getting the NTS GAT General test schedule 2021 for a test date, last date for submission of application form.

Schedule of Graduate Assessment Test (GAT™ General) 2021

Sr# Test Status Test
Date
Announcement
Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dispatch Date
Schedule 2021
1 Confirmed Sunday, January 19, 2021 Monday, December 23, 2021 Monday, January 6, 2021 Tuesday, January 14, 2021 Monday, January 27, 2021 Friday, January 31, 2021
2 Confirmed Sunday, 15 March 2021 Monday, 17 February 2021 Monday, 2 March 2021 Tuesday, 10 March 2021 Monday, 23 March 2021 Friday, 27 March 2021
3 Confirmed Sunday, 17 May 2021 Monday, 20 April 2021 Monday, 4 May 2021 Tuesday, 12 May 2021 Friday, 22 May 2021 Tuesday, 2 June 2021
4 Confirmed Sunday, 19 July 2021 Monday, 22 June 2021 Monday, 6 July 2021 Tuesday, 14 July 2021 Friday, 7 August 2021 Tuesday, 11 August 2021
5 Confirmed Sunday, 20 September 2021 Monday, 24 August 2021 Monday, 7 September 2021 Tuesday, 15 September 2021 Monday, 28 September 2021 Friday, 2 October 2021
6 Confirmed Sunday, 15 November 2021 Friday, 23 October 2021 Monday, 2 November 2021 Tuesday, 10 November 2021 Monday, 23 November 2021 Friday, 27 November 2021

Candidates as the National Testing Services NTS officials has not yet declared the NTS GAT General test schedule 2021 so that is why we are not able to provide you that yet but you can stay in touch with this page so that as soon as the officials will declare the schedule you will be the first person to get it from this page so stay in touch and keep yourself up to dated from all the latest updates.

Also Check: NTS Schedule For Gat Subject 2021


Leave a Comment