Public Holidays In Pakistan 2018 National And Bank Holidays

We are selected Public Holidays In Pakistan 2018 National And Bank Holidays for regular and also new website readers. In Pakistan public holidays will give by government officials and according to tradition of Pakistan in Religious festivals, Islamic events, civil purpose days are considered for Paksita national and bank holidays. popular paksitan national and banks holidays name is Youm-e-Yekjehty-e Kashmir, Youm-e- Pakistan, Youm-e-Mazdoor, Youm-e-Azadi, Youm-e-Seah, Youm-e-Iqbal, Yum-e-Viladat-e-Quaid-E-Azam, Eid Ul-Adha, Eid-Ul-Fiter, Eid-e-melad Un-Nabi, Youm-e-Shahdat-e- Ali (R.A), Ashura days 9 and 10. In these historic day all Pakistan are celebrated that specific event. if holiday is based on Islamic event than different spiritual events are arrange at home or outside and if holiday is based on any protest than different parties and pedestrian walk are arrange by civil services peoples groups wise. now in below side get chart of Public Holidays In Pakistan 2018 National And Bank Holidays.

Public Holidays In Pakistan 2018 National And Bank Holidays

Public Holidays In Pakistan 2018 National And Bank Holidays

Day Date Holiday
Monday February 05 Kashmir Day
Friday March 23 Pakistan Day
Wednesday April 04 Public Holiday
Friday April 13 Shab e-Meraj
Tuesday May 01 Labor Day
Friday June 15 to 17 Eid-ul-Fitr
Tuesday August 14 Independence Day
Wednesday August 22 to 26 Eid ul-Azha Day 1
Thursday September 20 Ashoora
Wednesday September 21 Ashoora
Thursday October 25 Urs of Shah Abdul Latif Bhitai (Optional)
Tuesday November 20 Eid Milad-un-Nabi
Tuesday December 25 Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam
Tuesday December 25 to 26 Christmas Day

After Public holidays in Pakistan 2018 National And Bank Holidays. Might be due to some reasons and Ijma the date of Eid ul Fitr could be variate but other dates will mostly remains same this year too. So you just be attached with this page because as soon as we get any update or news relating to a Public holiday we will mention here on this page. Other holidays which are also known as sudden holidays will be simultaneously mentioned here on this page so just keep on visiting. You can also add your comments in the following box if any holiday is by chance missing here. Thank You!


Leave a Comment