PSL Season 3 Draft Date, Time, Live Updates, Teams Players List

Pakistan Super League PSL season 3 is going to be kickoff from October, 2017. The management authority of PSL and Pakistan cricket board (PCB) are going to arrange the draft for the selection of new players. Multan Sultan will be a new team in this third edition of PSL. Since from the 1st edition 2016 there are various international players are showing their interest in this Pakistan’s cricket league. In results this year in the PSL season 3 drafts there will be new international faces will be seen in action. In this page you are getting the PSL season 3 draft date, time, live updates, team players list and ball to ball score updates. Well previously it was been expecting that the matches will be held in the month of November but now due to some reasons the teams will come head to head a month ago in October, 2017. Moreover it is also been expecting that the great event will be present in Pakistani home ground. If you want to watch each match of PSL 2018 live then just read out this post completely for PSL season 3 draft date, live updates, teams players list.

PSL Season 3 Draft Date, Time, Live Updates, Teams Players List

PSL Season 3 Draft Date, Time, Live Updates, Teams Players List

PSL season 3 Drafts Date:

Drafts were set to be held in November but due to some reason it will be held in mid of October 2017. As I have written above that a new team Multan Sultan is added into the PSL 3rd season 2018. So this team is allowed to select its 10 players from each five categories, while the previous five teams will be allowed to select their players from each category as below

  • 2 players from platinum category
  • 2 Players from Diamond category
  • 2 Players from Gold Category
  • 3 Players from Silver Category
  • 1 from Emerging Category

New International Players in PSL 2018 3rd Season:

  • Angelo Mathews
  • Evin Lewis
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Michael Clarke
  • Michael Hussey
  • Chris Lynn
  • JP Duminy
  • Imran Tahir
  • Rashid Khan
  • Tharanga
  • Wayne Parnell

PSL Season 3 Teams:

  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultans
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Quetta Gladiators

PSL Season 3 Players Name

List of players will be uploaded here after the final draft and auction which will be held in October 2017. Beside this the time and live updates of PSL season 3 will be finalize after the match live broad cast is finalize. So you are suggested to stay in tune with this page because as soon as the final updates we will receive we will update you here on this page along with all the necessary updates you requires for watching this season. We are hoping that this will be an amazing event to enjoy for the cricket lovers because there are so many international and national players also from the Jazz rising stars will be added in to the teams and will perform their best.

Related Post

Leave a Comment