Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Pakistan Pdf Download

This is the place where you will be able to get the Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Pakistan Pdf Download. For the National Prize Bond Draws results for Jan-Dec 2021, the complete schedule is given here. Central Directorate of National Saving announces the Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021 on different dates for 4 different zones. A person who has any of the RS 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 denomination prize bonds will able to check the draw result according to the following dates. There are three types of prizes for each type of bond and each of them has a different number of prizes. Bonds of greater value have less number of prizes and fewer value bonds have more prizes each for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd. Now, scroll down and check the schedule where you can get the dates of the declaration of the bond result.

Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Pakistan Pdf Download

The National Savings was established in 1873 under the Government Savings Bank Act. After the independence, it remains functioned in Pakistan and was renamed to Central Directorate of National Saving in 1953. There is a total of 376 branches in Pakistan which are controlled by 12 Regional Directorates of National Savings in 4 Zones. Through this article, you will able to check Prize Bond List 2021.

Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Pakistan Pdf Download

Prize Bond Schedule 2021:

Those who are looking for the Pakistan Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2021 can check the below table to check the date and day for the announcement of the draw results of your concern denomination prize bond. You will able to check Prize Bond Result 2021 on the following dates.

Prizebond Draw No. Draw Date Day City
Rs. 15,000/- 85 1 January 2021 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 85 15 January 2021 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 7,500/- 85 1 February 2021 Monday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 36 1 February 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 1,500/- 85 15 February 2021 Monday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 33 15 February 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 16 10 March 2021 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 85 15 March 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 15,000/- 86 1 April 2021 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 750/- 86 15 April 2021 Thursday Quetta
Rs. 7,500/- 86 3 May 2021 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 37 3 May 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 100/- 34 17 May 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 86 17 May 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 17 10 June 2021 Thursday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 200/- 86 15 June 2021 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000/- 87 2 July 2021 Friday Quetta
Rs. 750/- 87 15 July 2021 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 38 2 August 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 87 2 August 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 35 16 August 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 87 16 August 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 40,000/- 18 10 September 2021 Friday Peshawar
Rs. 200/- 87 15 September 2021 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000/- 88 1 October 2021 Friday Karachi
Rs. 750/- 88 15 October 2021 Friday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 39 1 October 2021 Friday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 88 1 November 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 88 15 November 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 36 15 November 2021 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000/- 19 10 December 2021 Friday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 88 15 December 2021 Wednesday Hyderabad

Prize Bond Schedule 2021 State Bank of Pakistan Pdf Download online through this website. It will also be available on the official website of the National Saving too. Those who are looking for the schedule from the official website can visit the official website of National Savings. Now after opening the national saving website, click on the bonds and then draw the schedule in check it from the official website of the National bank. So, this is all about Prize Bond Schedule 2021 Pakistan Pdf Download. Keep these dates in mind to check the draw on time.


Leave a Comment