Punjab University B.Com Registration 2022

The University of Punjab is offering Punjab University B.Com Registration 2022 For Private Students. All B.Com part 1 and part 2 students can now register for the annual exams which are going to conduct in 2022. Punjab University is one of the oldest university which was established in the 1880s before the establishment of Pakistan. The university is offering various programs to students including B.com program. Now students who don’t want to attend regular classes can register as a private candidate and can appear in the annual exams. The registrations has started from the 15th of August and the last date to register for the annual B.com exam is 14 December. Punja University B.com Registration Schedule 2022 is given to this website and you can get all the details by scrolling down.

Punjab University B.Com Registration 2022 For Private Students

Punjab University has started registration for both Private and Regular Students who want to appear in B. Com Exams this year. The University of Punjab always conducts B. Com Exams in June but its issues its Annual Exams Registration Schedule about 4 Months Prior then Exams. B. Com annual Examination was started in August 2022. The Schedule for its admission Form and Fee submission finally buzzed upon officially by the University of Punjab. Regular Students who want to appear in Annual Exams can submit their Admission Form Personally till December 2022.

Punjab University B.Com Annual Exams Registration Schedule 2022

Punjab University B.Com Admission Schedule 2022:

Students who want to check the Punjab University B.Com Admission Schedule 2022 can check the complete detail through this website. Through this website, you will able to check the last date submit with single fee, double and triple fee.

Last Date  Fee
15 October 2022 (With single fee) RS 3720
15 November 2022 RS 4720 (Single fee + 1000 Fine)
14 December RS 7440

Now all students who want to register as private candidates for the annual b.com admission either for part 1, 2 can register online through this website. Just click on the below link in order to fill your online form.

Punjab University B.Com Registration 2022 For Private Students

Click Here For Online Registration

In case if you will not able to submit your fee till the last date then you can submit your application form with a double fee. In that case, if you missed the double fee date then you can still submit your application form with triple fee too. So check Punjab University B.Com Registration 2022 For Private Students before submitting fee. Rest of the details are mentioned on the above advertisement.

19 thoughts on “Punjab University B.Com Registration 2022”

  1. aoa….main ne i.com 2012 main pass kia tha ab main ne b.com ki registraition baiji hai kia main ab donoo parts k paper akathy day skta hun plz tell me.
    main ne b.com part.1 k exams ajk uni main diye thy butt fail ho gya tha………….

  2. salam ..plz mj inform kr dain private student b.com part 1 ki regtration 2013-2014 kb hooo rhiii .han ma na july ma document bejy bt wo 5th august ko wapis aa gy han.ab dobara kb open ho gai …ma na fee bi bank ma submit krwa de..kia ab ushi fee ma bejwaon .tu ho jhy gikia..plz reply krin..

  3. If Any one plz help me friends that what documents will required for the submission of B.com exam registration.

  4. A.o.a bhai many n0vembr me clge ke trf se registration bheji the as a regular candidate pr n0c na attach krny ke wja se objection lg k agya…ma tb clge ch0r chuki the ub mry bhai ne meri private registrati0n bhje ha n0c k sth…kya pu wly koi objecti0n to nai lga den gy?

  5. i took part in second annual exam of b.com part as regular candidate.now i got a suppliy.please tell me is still i have to submit form as regular candidate’s or private 03237254058

  6. i have sent my regstration as a private student for b.com part 1 but the regstration number is not sent by punjab uni how can i get nm regstration number kindly tell me its my number 03455213311


Leave a Comment