NTS NAT Test Schedule 2021

National Testing Service NTS NAT Test Schedule 2021 dates registration form is also available for download if you want all details then read all given information. National Aptitude Test is an admission in NTS associated universities and degree awarded institutes. In this test Candidates will appear in single test only and after success candidates will eligible for admission to all universities in the respective subject group. If any students want to get admission in university then they must have a copy of NTS result card and one important thing for all candidates NAT test will valid for only one year. Now in below side, we have discussed NAT registration.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2021

Apply Procedure:

  • Get registration form and bank deposit slip (Both thing is available on this page in red color link)
  • Deposit 700 Rupees through prescribed online bank deposit slip in MCB. UBL, HBL or ABL
  • Just Attach 2 photographs and both Photos must be registered in front side

Note:

Any other document and original bank deposit slip is not required so do not send it.

Now we will make hope you will understand how to get registered now we are giving you NTS Nat test schedule 2021 dates.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2021 Dates Registration Form Download

Registration Form:

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FORM

NTA NAT Test Schedule 2021 is available in below side in the year 2021 you NAT test will start to the month of January and each month this test will conduct so get all month dates and get registration according to these dates.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2021:

Sr# Test Status Test
Date
Announcement
Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dipatch Date
1 Confirmed Sunday, January 19, 2021 Monday, December 23, 2021 Monday, January 6, 2021 Tuesday, January 14, 2021 Monday, January 27, 2021 Friday, January 31, 2021
2 Confirmed Sunday, 16 February 2021 Monday, 20 January 2021 Monday, 3 February 2021 Tuesday, 11 February 2021 Monday, 24 February 2021 Friday, 28 February 2021
3 Confirmed Sunday, 15 March 2021 Monday, 17 February 2021 Monday, 2 March 2021 Tuesday, 10 March 2021 Monday, 23 March 2021 Friday, 27 March 2021
4 Confirmed Sunday, 19 April 2021 Tuesday, 24 March 2021 Monday, 6 April 2021 Tuesday, 14 April 2021 Monday, 27 April 2021 Thursday, 30 April 2021
5 Confirmed Sunday, 17 May 2021 Monday, 20 April 2021 Monday, 4 May 2021 Tuesday, 12 May 2021 Friday, 22 May 2021 Tuesday, 2 June 2021
6 Confirmed Sunday, 21 June 2021 Monday, 18 May 2021 Monday, 8 June 2021 Tuesday, 16 June 2021 Friday, 26 June 2021 Friday, 3 July 2021
7 Confirmed Sunday, 19 July 2021 Monday, 22 June 2021 Monday, 6 July 2021 Tuesday, 14 July 2021 Friday, 7 August 2021 Tuesday, 11 August 2021
8 Confirmed Sunday, 23 August 2021 Monday, 27 July 2021 Friday, 7 August 2021 Tuesday, 18 August 2021 Monday, 31 August 2021 Thursday, 3 September 2021
9 Confirmed Sunday, 20 September 2021 Monday, 24 August 2021 Monday, 7 September 2021 Tuesday, 15 September 2021 Monday, 28 September 2021 Friday, 2 October 2021
10 Confirmed Sunday, 18 October 2021 Monday, 21 September 2021 Monday, 5 October 2021 Tuesday, 13 October 2021 Monday, 26 October 2021 Friday, 30 October 2021
11 Confirmed Sunday, 15 November 2021 Friday, 23 October 2021 Monday, 2 November 2021 Tuesday, 10 November 2021 Monday, 23 November 2021 Friday, 27 November 2021
12 Confirmed Sunday, 20 December 2021 Friday, 27 November 2021 Monday, 7 December 2021 Tuesday, 15 December 2021 Monday, 28 December 2021 Thursday, 31 December 2021

NTA NAT Test Roll Number 2021

Students focus on this test if you want admission in well-reputed university. GAT and NAT test design for students knowledge assessment and all those students who want admission in Master level classes they must clear these test. we will make hope you can understand  NTS NAT test schedule 2021 dates Registration Form details if you have any query then drop your query in below comment box.


3 thoughts on “NTS NAT Test Schedule 2021”

  1. Hi sir Just conform me about the LLB classes because my sister will take the admission in Fatima Jinnah Women University Rawal Pindi . so Please tell me NTS test form no Viii is ok for her or any other form for that class
    2nd thing which book is required for the this test please can you tell me clear book name.

    Thanks & Best Regards
    Raja Faisar

    Reply
  2. sir comsats ki last entry test NTS kin 6 date dai rahay hai kia ap mujay inform kar saktay hai k 6 date ko jo NTS NAT ho ga comsats k leya os ka form kaha say download karay gy………?

    Reply

Leave a Comment